The ADAC SportGala, held at the ADAC headquarters in Munich, saw the automobile club honour the season’s biggest winners. Taking centre stage was the 2014 ADAC Motor Racer of the Year – Marco Wittmann. DTM champion Wittmann received the big Christophorus trophy, made of Nymphenburg porcelain, from ADAC Sports President Hermann Tomczyk. “Marco Wittmann demonstrated […]